Bendigo (Sandhurst) District Directory 1867

3,800+ records

Stevens and Bartholmew’s district directory for 1867 encompasses the areas of Sandhurst (Bendigo), Castlemaine, Echuca, Maldon, Dunolly, Maryborough, Back Creek, Avoca and the small emerging townships in those areas including Amphitheatre, Lexton, Glenpatrick, Deniliquin, Bealiba, Moliagul, Heathcote, Inglewood, Old Inglewood, Jericho, Wehla Kingower, Carisbrook, Majorca, Moama, Talbot, Amherst, Tarnagulla, Newbridge, Llanely, Jones Creek and Eddington.


Enter a last name and/or a first name and then hit the enter key. Click on the records to view further information.

Id (key)Last nameFirst nameOccupationLocationTownDistrictYearSource
Id (key)Last nameFirst nameOccupationLocationTownDistrictYearSource